Yummy Strawberry Sangria (Super Easy only 3 ingredients!)

So I’m not much of a wine drinker.

As much as I won’t to be, I am not.

It is not a taste I have yet acquired.

Yet last month I went to Bunko night with my friend Nicole.

And our hostess Danielle made a delicious strawberry sangria.

Just.To.Die.For

After having numberous glasses of the incredible sangria, I realized that I need this in my life – on a daily basis.

So for my girls night in I knew this was a drink that I must make.

And well everyone was completely in love with it!

Soo flipping tasty!!!

The best part is that it requires only 3 ingredients!

And no prep time 🙂

I used Arbor Mist Strawberry white zinfandel because it’s cheap and delicious.

I don’t know why, but the cheap wine always tastes better to me, I know – weird!

But that stuff is good 🙂

Anyways here’s the recipe(if you can even call it that lol!)

Stars: 4

Level: Super Easy

Comments: Easy and girl pleaser! Fruity and yummy

Negatives: The seeds from the sliced strawberries kind of bug me I would use whole strawberries to prevent that next time

Will I make this again? Yes! Perfect for girls night!

Yummy Strawberry Sangria

Makes a big pitcher (about 5 generous servings)

Ingredients:

  • 1.5 l Abror Mist Strawberry White Zinfandel
  • 1/3 cup lemonade (15 cal Minute Maid Lemonade worked great!)
  • 14 oz frozen strawberries (either whole or sliced), slightly defrosted

Directions: Mix all the ingredients in a pitcher. Store in the fridge until ready to serve 🙂

Leave a Reply

